Board of Directors

  • Michael Aitken, PE, FNSPE
  • David Martini, PE, FNSPE
  • Thomas Roberts, PE, FNSPE, F.ASEE
    Immediate Past President
  • Tricia Hatley, PE, FNSPE
    Vice President
  • Brian Armstrong, PE, FNSPE, PTOE
  • Claude Hurley, PE, FNSPE, FNSPE
    Director, Central Region
  • Matthew Kruse, PE, PTOE
    Director, North Central Region
  • Kenneth Skinger, PE, FNSPE, Esq.
    Director, Northeast Region
  • Carlos Gittens, PE, FNSPE
    Director, Southeast Region
  • Zia Yasrobi, PE
    Director, Southwest Region
  • Craig Sisco, PE, FNSPE
    Director, Western & Pacific Region
  • Shannon Looney, PE, FNSPE
    Director, Membership at Large
  • Neerali Desai, PE
    Director, Interest Group
  • Dennis Irwin, PE, FNSPE, PhD
    Director, Interest Group
  • August Boschert, PE, PMP
    Director, Young Engineers
  • Steve Conklin
    SSEC President
  • Eric West, PE, FNSPE
    President, NSPE Educational Foundation
  • Lloyd Tillman, SET
    Chair NICET Board of Governors
  • Mark Golden, CAE, FASAE
    Executive Director and CEO
  • Mary Ann Cannon
    Staff Liaison
  • Kelly Gull
    Staff Liaison