NSPE Fellows


The NSPE Fellow Program is a national program intended to recognize deserving professional engineers who have demonstrated long term professional service at the chapter, state and national levels of NSPE. The NSPE Board of Directors established the Fellow recognition program to honor those licensed members who have demonstrated exemplary service to the profession, the Society, and the community.
 A complete listing of NSPE Fellows is available.

2023 Class of NSPE Fellows

  • Terrance Glunt, P.E.
    Terrance N. Glunt, P.E., F.NSPE
  • Kerrie Greenfelder, P.E.
    Kerrie Greenfelder, P.E., BCEE, DBIA, F.NSPE
  • Clarence “Bart” Kemper, III, P.E.
    Clarence “Bart” Kemper, III, P.E., F.NSPE
    (LA & NAFE)
  • Shelley Macy, P.E.
    Shelley Macy, P.E., F.NSPE
  • Thomas Smailus, P.E.
    Thomas Smailus, P.E., PhD, F.NSPE

See a complete list of NSPE Fellows