NSPE-PAC

Contribute to NSPE-PAC Today!By ensuring that our representatives in Washington make wise choices on legislative issues, NSPE's political action committee helps build a better future for the engineering profession. NSPE-PAC is a bipartisan political action committee that helps elect candidates whose positions are most in line with those of the engineering community.

A contribution to NSPE-PAC delivers an unmistakable message to candidates. By pooling resources, NSPE-PAC provides support in amounts far greater than that possible for any individual. More importantly, candidates will know they have a powerful constituency within the engineering community, a constituency whose interests they'll work hard to protect.

NSPE-PAC Enrollment
As professional engineers, it's our business to build for the future. Your donation not only allows us to directly support candidates whose positions are most in line with those of the engineering community, it allows us to thank you with tangible benefits at the various levels. In accordance with federal law, only individual Society members and NSPE staff management can contribute to NSPE-PAC and they must be U.S. citizens. Contribute to NSPE-PAC today

NSPE-PAC Issue Brief
Description of the bipartisan political action committee of NSPE and its governanace is available in the following issue brief. View brief here >

NSPE-PAC Trustees Roster
Jeffrey Elliott, P.E., F.NSPE
PAC Chair & Central Region Rep.
E-mail:
jelliott@ttlassoc.com

Karen Farley, P.E.
Treasurer-Southwest Region Rep.
E-mail:
karen.farley@wyo.gov

William Fendley, P.E., F.NSPE
L&GA Representative
E-mail:
bfendley@cobfen.com

Gregory Goyette, P.E.
Northeast Region Rep.
E-mail:
greg.goyette@stantec.com

Warren Maddox, P.E., F.NSPE
Southeast Region Rep.
E-mail:
wmaddox@eypae.com

Kevin Skibiski, P.E., F.NSPE
North Central Region Rep.
E-mail:
KCSkibiski@HornerShifrin.com

Michael Dean, P.E.
Western & Pacific Region

E-mail: michael@designalaska.com

Contact
Jeffrey Elliott, P.E., F.NSPE
PAC Chair & Central Region Rep.
E-mail:
jelliott@ttlassoc.com

Arielle Eiser
Government Relations Manager
E-mail:
aeiser@nspe.org
Phone: 703-684-2844