Higher Education Supporters

Sustaining University Program Participants

Download an enrollment form (PDF). The Sustaining University Program sponsored by the Professional Engineers in Higher Education provides an opportunity for colleges and universities with ABET-accredited engineering programs to actively pursue initiatives directed toward the enhancement of engineering education. Information on how your college or university can become a Sustaining University is available.

Search:  AL | CA | CO | CTID | IL | IN | KS | MI | MO | MS | NC | NM | NV | NY | OHOK | PASC | TN | TX | VA | WA

Alabama

University of South Alabama
150 Jaguar Dr., Shelby Hall 2114
Mobile, AL 36688-3053
Contact: John W. Steadman P.E., F.NSPE, Ph.D
E-mail: jsteadman@southalabama.edu
Website: www.usouthal.edu

Return to Top

California

California State University, Fullerton
P.O. Box 6870
Fullerton, CA 92834-6861

University of the Pacific
School of Engineering and Computer Science
3601 Pacific Ave.
Stockton, CA 95211-1003
Contact: Mr. Ravinder Jain Ph.D., PE., DEE
E-mail: rjain@uop.edu
Website: www.uop.edu/eng

Return to Top

Colorado

Colorado School of Mines
1500 Illinois St.
Golden, CO 80401-1887
Contact: Mr. John  McCray
E-mail: kmoore@mines.edu
Website: www.mines.edu

Return to Top

Idaho

University of Idaho
Jenssen Engineering
P.O. Box 441011, Room 125
Moscow, ID 83844-1011
Contact: Ms Aicha  Elshabini
E-mail: elshabini@uidaho.edu
Website: www.uidaho.edu/engr

Return to Top

Illinois

Northern Illinois University
590 Garden Rd.
Engineering Building 321
Dekalb, IL 60115-2854
Contact: Mr. Promod  Vohra
E-mail: pvohra@niu.edu
Website: www.niu.edu/ceet

Return to Top

Indiana

University of Evansville
1800 Lincoln Ave.
Evansville, IN 47722
Contact: Mr. Philip M Gerhart P.E., Ph.D
E-mail: pg3@evansville.edu
Website: www.evansville.edu

Return to Top

Kansas

Kansas State University
146 Rathbone Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506-5200
Contact: Mr. Gary Allan Clark
E-mail: gac@ksu.edu
Website: www.engg.ksu.edu

Return to Top

Michigan

Wayne State University
5050 Anthony Wayne Dr.
Detroit, MI 48202-3902
Contact: Mr. Ralph H Kummer
E-mail: fotouhi@wayne.edu
Website: engineering.wayne.edu

Michigan State University
3410 Engineering
East Lansing, MI 48824-1226
Contact: Dr. Satish Udpa
E-mail: udpa@egr.msu.edu
Website: www.egr.msu.edu/egr

Saginaw Valley State Univ
7400 Bay Rd.
University Ctr, MI 48710-0001
Contact: Dr. Deborah Huntley
E-mail: huntley@svsu.edu
Website: www.svsu.edu

Return to Top

Missouri

Missouri University of Science and Technology
 204 Parker Hall
300 W. 13th St.
Rolla, MO 65409-0001
Contact: Mr. Warren K Wray PE
E-mail:wkmay@mst.edu
Website: www.mst.edu

Return to Top

Mississippi

The University of Mississippi
227 Brevard Hall
P.O. Box 1848
School of Engineering University
MS 38677-1848
Contact: Dr. Alexander  Cheng
E-mail: acheng@olemiss.edu
Website: engineering.olemiss.edu

Return to Top

North Caolina

North Carolina State University-Raleigh
P.O. Box 7901
Raleigh, NC 27695-7901
Contact: Mr. Louis A. Martin Vega

Return to Top

New Mexico

New Mexico Institute of Mining & Tech
801 Leroy Pl.
Socorro, NM 87801-4681

New Mexico State University
P.O. Box 30001, Department 3449
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001
Contact: Dr. Ricardo B Jacquez PE
E-mail: Engrdean@nmsu.edu
Website: www.nmsu.edu

Return to Top

Nevada

University of Nevada Las Vegas 45-4005
4505 S. Maryland Pkwy
Las Vegas, NV 89154-7009
E-mail: rama.venkat@unlv.edu
Website: www.egr.unlv.edu

Return to Top

New York

Cornell University
 242 Carpenter Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853-2201
Contact: Mr. Lance Collins
E-mail: engineering_dean@cornell.edu
Website: www.engineering.cornell.edu

S U N Y at Stony Brook
100 Engineering
Stony Brook, NY 11794-2200
Contact: Dr. Yacov  Shamash
E-mail:Yacov.Shamash@sunysb.edu
Website: www.CEAS.sunysb.edu

Return to Top

Ohio

The University of Toledo
5012 Nitschke Hall
Toledo, OH 43606
Contact: Mr. Nagi G Naganathan
E-mail: nagi.naganthan@utoledo.edu
Website: www.utoledo.edu

University of Dayton
300 College Park Ave.
Dayton, OH 45469-0228
Contact: Mr. Tony E Saliba PhD
E-mail: tony.saliba@notes.udayton.edu
Website: www.udayton.edu/engineering

Return to Top

Oklahoma

Oklahoma State University
College of Engineering
Architecture & Technology
201 Advanced Technology Research Ctr.
Stillwater, OK 74078-1008
Contact: Mr. Karl N Reid PE,ScD
E-mail: Karl.reid@okstate.edu
Website: www.okstate.edu

University of Oklahoma
202 W Boyd St., Rm. 107
Norman, OK 73019-1021
Contact: Mr. Thomas L Landers PE
E-mail: landers@ou.edu
Website: www.coe.ou.edu

Return to Top

Pennsylvania

Villanova University
800 E Lancaster Ave.
Villanova, PA 19085-1675
Contact: Mr. Gary  Gabriele
E-mail: gary.gabriele@villanova.edu
Website: www1.villanova.edu

University of Pittsburgh
109 Benedum Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15261-2202
Contact: Mr. Gerald  Holder EIT
E-mail: holder@engr.pitt.edu
Website: www.engr.ptt.edu

Return to Top

South Carolina

Clemson University
433 Calhoun Dr., 109 Riggs Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-0901
Contact: Dr. Anand  Gramopadhye
E-mail: egramop@clemson.edu

Return to Top

Tennessee

Vanderbilt University
Vu Station B 351826
2301 Vaderbilt Pl.
Nashville, TN 37235-0001
Contact: Mr. Kenneth F. Galloway
E-mail: kenneth.f.galloway@vanderbilt.edu
Website: www.vaderbilt.edu

Return to Top

Texas

Baylor University
1 Bear Pl. Unit 97356
Waco, TX 76798-7356
Contact: Mr. Dennis L. O'Neal
E-mail: ben_kelley@baylor.edu
Website: www.ecs.baylor.edu

University of Houston
E421 Engineering Bldg. 2
Houston, TX 77204-4007
Contact: Dr. Joseph W. Tedesco PE
E-mail: jtedesco@uh.edu
Website: www.egr.uh.edu

Return to Top

Virginia

College of Engineering Dean's Office - Virginia Tech
3046 Torgersen Hall
620 Drillfield Dr.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Contact: Mr. Richard C. Benson
E-mail: deaneng@vt.edu
Website: www.eng.vt.edu

Virginia Commonwealth University
601 W Main St.
Richmond, VA 23284-9068
Contact: Dr. Russell D. Jamison
E-mail: glgoole@vcu.edu

Return to Top

Washington

Saint Martin's University School of Engineering
5000 Abbey Way Se
Lacey, WA 98503-3200

Return to Top

West Virginia

West Virginia University
P.O. Box 6201
Morgantown, WV 26506-6201
Contact: Mr. Eugene V. Cilento
E-mail: evcilento@mail.wvu.edu
Website: http://www.cemr.wvu.edu

Return to Top